TO HAVE: A FFM Threesome

For many years of my life, I was kind of known for threesomes. Alfie and I had joked with a friend once about having a threesome and next thing you know, we’re having threesomes constantly. Really, that’s a bit of an exaggeration, but every couple of months, pregnant or not, we’d find some poor sucker to join us in the bedroom.

It was probably the only area of Alfie and I’s relationship where we had any clear and defined boundaries. Or at least, that was true for all the MFM threesomes we had. And they were all so uncomplicated. Only one MFM experience was a bad one and even at that, if I were in a different un-pregnated headspace for that one, I probably wouldn’t have ever though it was a bad experience.

However, with women, it was always bad. Twice we tried and twice we failed so miserably that I lost friends and he gained some. I kissed a girl with braces and didn’t like it – he liked it too much. I got insecure with another girl and didn’t like it – he liked it too much. Both times ended with me down in my room crying and him carrying on like nothing had happened…

And you’d think the two bad experiences would turn me off the concept entirely. You’d think I’d be so hung up on it. And yet, here I sit, still wishing I could have a successful FFM threesome.

I don’t know what it is about it that is such an attractant to me, even after my bad experiences. I mean, of course, I just want to be with a woman without a man’s presence. But, I also want to be with a woman with a man’s presence. Something about the duality of it… The feminine and the masculine.

I know what a threesome feels like, and I know what it feels like when it’s two guys. But what does it feel like when it’s two girls and it’s comfortable like it is with two guys? What does it feel like to be getting the best of both genders at the exact same moment?

I need to know!!

6 thoughts on “TO HAVE: A FFM Threesome

    • Well actually, Alfie and I have been broken up for over 6 years now. I didn’t trust him because I shouldn’t have trusted him. The fact that I said I’m done and he continued on without me is cause for great untrust.

      However, with The Boyfriend, it could be entirely different. Alfie gave me daily reasons to mistrust him, The Boyfriend doesn’t and never has.

      Like

  1. I believe you have a lot invested in your relationship. Even though intellectually you are open to the idea of a fmf threesome, I believe, your heart is still struggling with it because of your investment into the relationship. At some level, I believe, you see any woman Alfie shows an interest as being a threat to you.

    The best advice I can give, speak with Alfie about your feelings. Also speak about the choices, what was occurring right before you became upset, and why you feel you became upset.

    I believe by talking about it you will begin to discover the issue. Once you understand then you can begin to find a way to work through it.

    Like

    • Well thanks for this comment, although Alfie and I are no longer together and haven’t been for over 6 years. The issues we had in our relationship were very real and no amount of talking was going to change that.

      However, your comment is filled with useful advice, so thank you for that.

      Like

Leave Your Thoughts...

