When I Grow Up… I Want to Be a Fetish Photographer

I absolutely love taking pictures. From the time that I had my first baby and also received my first camera, I’ve always enjoyed taking pictures. First, my subject was a baby. Then, it became flowers and trees and water. From there, after a walk in the river in my bedazzled flip-flops, I became very interested in footography and had my first really true desire to become a fetish photographer.

For many years prior to that, I was very interested in the modelling aspect or being on the other side of the camera lens, but had never actually considered myself behind the camera. Since them, I’ve gone from wanting to take simple pictures of feet to wanting to do the whole fetish photography stint and even so much as filming my own erotic fetish movies.

Outside of some sexy shots in the bedroom with The Boyfriend, this is one that will most likely live on in fantasy forever – in terms of ever getting really good at it. Currently, when we’re feeling adventurous, we’ll set up the webcam to record a romp or whip out his cellphone to snap a sex shot, but things like lighting, positioning, shutter speed, etc., completely elude us.

This is another one of those ones that is so tied in with everything else that I want, because I’d love to have a dungeon where I could capture/record. I’d love to have really nice lighting equipment and some cool DIY lights, and a really awesome camera that I handpick for myself and some incredible lenses to work with.

Then of course, there’s the models and the actual shoots. And I have a huge list of ideas that I’d like to see done for images and absolutely no idea how feasible any of them are in reality. Just so much that I’d like to try and just haven’t yet…

Definitely would like to get better behind the camera and definitely would like to do some erotic photography.

2 thoughts on “When I Grow Up… I Want to Be a Fetish Photographer

Leave Your Thoughts...

